posahood.blogg.se

Beatles tell me why lesson
Beatles tell me why lesson












Tomorrow may rain, so I’ll follow the sun.ħ. (and in a later song, “Love is the one thing that money can’t buy.”)Ĥ. Life is very short, and there’s no time for fussing and fighting, my friend.ģ. Here, for example, are 10 of the most important things that we all learned from The Beatles:Ģ. So that’s another piece of the puzzle that makes them exceptional.īut I think one reason that they continue to affect lives and change lives is that they taught us (and are still teaching us) lessons we’ll never forget. But I don’t think the music alone would stir as much emotion as The Beatles do 50 years after the fact.Īnd yes, the boys are wonderfully unique…witty, urbane, and talented in so many other areas besides music! They are gifted writers, artists, actors, and activists.

beatles tell me why lesson

The sheer diversity and depth of Beatles’ music (not to mention the incredible beauty of it) cannot be rivaled. Every time I’m interviewed, I’m asked the same question: “What is it that keeps the phenomenon of The Beatles going and going and going?” And if you can explain it, you’re a better man or woman than I.














Beatles tell me why lesson